nordic xperience


Asia | Nordic | LGBTq+ | Racial 

The United Kingdom is located in Western Europe. It consists of four countries: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. The United Kingdom has a parliamentary system of government and a constitutional monarchy. The United Kingdom is a member of the European Union, the Commonwealth of Nations, the United Nations, NATO and other international organizations.

Germany is a country in Central and Western Europe, with a population of about 83 million people. It is known for its rich history, culture, and economic power. Germany has a federal parliamentary system of government, and is a founding member of the European Union. Germany is also famous for its inventions, such as the printing press, the automobile, and the aspirin.

The Nordic countries are known for their high quality of life, education, democracy and environmental protection. They also have a strong influence in international affairs, especially in the fields of peace, human rights and development.

The Inuit are an Indigenous people who live in the Arctic and subarctic regions of North America, Greenland and Russia. Their homeland is called Inuit Nunangat, which means "the land, water and ice" in Inuktitut, their language. The Inuit have a rich and diverse culture, history and traditions that have been shaped by their environment and their ancestors. The Inuit are not a single group, but have different ethnic groups and dialects depending on their location. The Inuit are also known as "the people" in Inuktitut, which shows their sense of community and identity. 

Ireland is a country in Western Europe that occupies most of the island of the same name. It is known for its rich cultural heritage, scenic landscapes, and friendly people. Ireland has a long history of political and social struggles, but also of artistic and literary achievements. Ireland is a member of the European Union and the Commonwealth of Nations, and has a strong economy based on services and high-tech industries.

The Netherlands is a country in Western Europe, known for its flat landscape, tulip fields, windmills and cycling culture. The capital, Amsterdam, is home to the Rijksmuseum, the Van Gogh Museum and the Anne Frank House, as well as many canals and bridges. The Netherlands is also a founding member of the European Union and a leader in innovation and sustainability.

Scotland is part of the United Kingdom. It covers the northern third of the island of Great Britain, with a border with England to the south, and is surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean to the north and west, the North Sea to the east, and the Irish Sea to the south-west. Scotland has a rich and diverse history, culture, and natural beauty, and is home to more than five million people. Scotland has its own devolved parliament, legal system, and education system, and has a strong sense of national identity.